Main Banner
Fast Fact Image

Beautiful Lake Pepin

The wide area of the lake stretches from Bay City, Wisconsin, in the north, down past Pepin, Wisconsin, and Reeds Landing, Minnesota, in the south, with Pepin being just upstream from where the Chippewa River enters the Mississippi. The villages of Maiden Rock and Stockholm border on the Wisconsin side, while Frontenac State Park takes up a large part of the Minnesota side. The largest city on the waterfront is Lake City, Minnesota.

Board of Directors

Larry Dokkestul, President

Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services, W7725 Hwy 10, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.2403, ldokkestul@piercepepin.coop

Term expires end of 2018


Michael Fronmueller, Vice-President

Dean of the College of Business and Economics,  410 S Third Street, River Falls, WI 54022

715.425.3335, michael.fronmueller@uwrf.edu

Term expires end of 2019


Russ Korpela, Secretary-Treasurer

Common Man Brewing, 193 East Main Street / PO Box 234, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.941.4060, russ@commonmanbrewing.com 

Term expires end of 2018


Mark Huber, Past President

551 Locust Street S, Prescott, WI 54021

651.269.9383, mhuber853@gmail.com, mrkhuber@yahoo.com

Term expires end of 2018


John Danneker, Executive Committee

PO Box 38, Maiden Rock, WI 54750

715.448.2002 jrdusmc1969@gmail.com

Term expires end of 2018

Brian Elwood, Executive Committee

Xcel Energy, 1201 Livingstone Road, Hudson, WI 54016

715.737.2577 / 715.579.0674 (c), brian.t.elwood@xcelenergy.com

Term expires end of 2018


Wilson Mills, Executive Committee

Circle K Orchard/Pierce County Partners in Tourism

N7653 650th Street, Beldenville, WI 54003

715.821.7794, wilsonmills@hughes.net

Term expires end of 2018


Lee Anderson

BMO Harris Bank NA, 388 West Main St., Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.3940, lee.anderson@bmo.com

Term expires end of 2019

 

John Lisowski

Security Financial Bank

1105 South Fork Drive, River Falls, WI 54022

715.892.4151 / 715.629.4077 (c), jlisowski@sfbank.com

Term expires end of 2019


Mel Pittman

Pierce County Board of Supervisors

W1008 270th Avenue, Plum City, WI 54761

715.647.5023, melvinrp@centurytel.net

Term expires end of 2019


Dan Lytle

Chippewa Valley Technical College
 
403 Technology Drive East, Menomonie, WI 54751

715.233.5358, dlytle@cvtc.edu

Term expires end of 2019


Stephanie Sautter Stark

WestCAP

PO Box 308 – 525 2nd Street, Glenwood City, WI 54013

715.265.4271 x1314 / 714.410.4735 (c), sstark@wcap.org

Term expires end of 2017


Curt Wandmacher

Ellsworth Village Trustee

303 S Maple St., Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4647

715.821.2294 (c)

wandmacher@sbcglobal.net

Term expires end of 2018


Dan Wieser

Wieser Concrete Products, Inc.

W3716 US HWY 10, Maiden Rock, WI 54750

715.647.2311

dan@wieserconcrete.com

Term expires end of 2018