Main Banner
Fast Fact Image

Beautiful Lake Pepin

The wide area of the lake stretches from Bay City, Wisconsin, in the north, down past Pepin, Wisconsin, and Reeds Landing, Minnesota, in the south, with Pepin being just upstream from where the Chippewa River enters the Mississippi. The villages of Maiden Rock and Stockholm border on the Wisconsin side, while Frontenac State Park takes up a large part of the Minnesota side. The largest city on the waterfront is Lake City, Minnesota.

Board of Directors

Mark Huber, President

551 Locust Street S, Prescott, WI 54021

651.269.9383

mhuber853@gmail.com

Term expires end of 2016


Lee Anderson, Secretary-Treasurer

BMO Harris Bank NA

388 West Main St., Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.3940

lee.anderson@bmo.com

Term expires end of 2019


Blake Fry, Past President

Hudson Chamber of Commerce & Tourism Bureau

502 2nd Street, Hudson, WI 54016

715.386.8411

blake@hudsonwi.org

Term expires end of 2016


Larry Dokkestul, Executive Committee

Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services

W7725 US Highway 10, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.2403

ldokkestul@piercepepin.com

Term expires end of 2016


John Danneker, Executive Committee

The Window Technicians, Inc.

P.O. Box 38, Maiden Rock, WI 54750

715.448.2002 (h) / 651.764.9063 (c)

jrdusmc1969@gmail.com

Term expires end of 2017


Russ Korpela, Executive Committee

Common Man Brewing

193 East Main Street/PO Box 234, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.941.4060 / 715.821.1021 (c)

russ@commonmanbrewing.com

Term expires end of 2018


Wilson Mills, Executive Committee

Circle K Orchard/Pierce County Partners in Tourism

N7653 650th Street, Beldenville, WI 54003

715.821.7794

wilsonmills@hughes.net

Term expires end of 2017


Paul Fetzer

Pierce County Board of Supervisors / Fetzer Farms, Inc.

N4581 Co Rd CC, Elmwood 54740

715.495.0059 (c) / 715.639.3115

paul.fetzer08@gmail.com

Term expires end of 2019


Brian Elwood

Xcel Energy

1201 Livingstone Road, Hudson, WI 54016

715.737.2577 / 715.579.0674 (c)

brian.t.elwood@xcelenergy.com

Term expires end of 2018


Michael Fronmueller

Dean, College of Business and Economics, UWRF

124 S Hall /410 S Third Street, River Falls, WI 54022

715.425.3335

michael.fronmueller@uwrf.edu

Term expires end of 2019


Phil Helgeson

Heywood, Cari and Anderson S.C.

144 Broad Street N, Prescott, WI 54021

715.262.5551

phelgeson@heywoodandcari.com

Term expires end of 2019


John Lisowski

Security Financial Bank

1105 South Fork Drive, River Falls, WI 54022

715.892.4151 / 715.629.4077 (c)

jlisowski@sfbank.com

Term expires end of 2019


Dan Lytle

Chippewa Valley Technical College
 
403 Technology Drive East, Menomonie, WI 54751

 

715.233.5358 

dlytle@cvtc.edu

Term expires end of 2019


Stephanie Sautter Stark

WestCAP

PO Box 308 – 525 2nd Street, Glenwood City, WI 54013

715.265.4271 x1314 / 714.410.4735 (c)

sstark@wcap.org

Term expires end of 2017


Curt Wandmacher

Ellsworth Village Trustee

303 S Maple St., Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4647

715.821.2294 (c)

wandmacher@sbcglobal.net

Term expires end of 2016


 

Dan Wieser

Wieser Concrete Products, Inc.

W3716 US HWY 10, Maiden Rock, WI 54750

715.647.2311

dan@wieserconcrete.com

Term expires end of 2018