Main Banner
Fast Fact Image

Glen Park

Located in River Falls, Glen Park is home to trails connecting to the White Pathway to the north, River Hills Park to the south and the Kinnickinnic River; a public swimming pool; many large trees; grass and several types of recreational activities.

Board of Directors

Michael Fronmueller, President

Dean of the College of Business and Economics,  410 S Third Street, River Falls, WI 54022

715.425.3335, michael.fronmueller@uwrf.edu

Term expires end of 2019

Brian Elwood, Vice-President

Xcel Energy, 2001 Old Highway 35 South, Hudson, WI 54016

715.737.2577 / 715.579.0674 (c), brian.t.elwood@xcelenergy.com

Term expires end of 2018

Russ Korpela, Secretary-Treasurer

Common Man Brewing, 193 East Main Street / PO Box 234, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.941.4060, russ@commonmanbrewing.com 

Term expires end of 2018

Larry Dokkestul, Past President

Pierce Pepin Cooperative Services, W7725 Hwy 10, Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.2403, ldokkestul@piercepepin.coop

Term expires end of 2018

John Lisowski, Executive Committee

Security Financial Bank

1105 South Fork Drive, River Falls, WI 54022

715.892.4151 / 715.629.4077 (c), jlisowski@sfbank.com

Term expires end of 2019

Wilson Mills, Executive Committee

Circle K Orchard/Pierce County Partners in Tourism

N7653 650th Street, Beldenville, WI 54003

715.821.7794, wilsonmills@hughes.net

Term expires end of 2018

Curt Wandmacher, Executive Committee

Ellsworth Village Trustee

303 S Maple St., Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.4647

715.821.2294 (c)

wandmacher@sbcglobal.net

Term expires end of 2018

Lee Anderson

BMO Harris Bank NA, 388 West Main St., Ellsworth, WI 54011

715.273.3940, lee.anderson@bmo.com

Term expires end of 2019

 

Mel Pittman

Pierce County Board of Supervisors

W1008 270th Avenue, Plum City, WI 54761

715.647.5023, melvinrp@centurytel.net

Term expires end of 2019

Dan Lytle

Chippewa Valley Technical College
 
403 Technology Drive East, Menomonie, WI 54751

715.233.5358, dlytle@cvtc.edu

Term expires end of 2019

Stephanie Sautter Stark

WestCAP

PO Box 308 – 525 2nd Street, Glenwood City, WI 54013

715.265.4271 x1314 / 714.410.4735 (c), sstark@wcap.org

Term expires end of 2017

Dan Wieser

Wieser Concrete Products, Inc.

W3716 US HWY 10, Maiden Rock, WI 54750

715.647.2311

dan@wieserconcrete.com

Term expires end of 2018